BOARD OF DIRECTORS' DIVERSITY

As stated in Law no. 39 of 1999 regarding Human Rights, Telkom upholds equal human rights by guaranteeing no discrimination in selecting and appointing Directors. Members of the Board of Directors are chosen because they are professionals with suitable skills and integrity following Telkom's needs in the digital era. The results of the 2022 AGMS appointed nine members of the Board of Directors are male with one female member. This decision was based on the selection results without discrimination against certain genders.

No.	Name	Position	Gender	Background of Expertise and Skill	Level of Education
1.	Ririek Adriansyah	President Director	Male	Electrical Engineering	Bachelor
2.	Heri Supriadi	Director of KMR	Male	Business Management	Doctoral
3.	FM Venusiana R.	Director of EBIS	Female	Electrical Engineering	Master
4.	Herlan Wijanarko	Director of NITS	Male	Electrical Engineering	Master
5.	Muhamad Fajrin Rasyid	Director of DB	Male	Informatics Engineering	Bachelor
6.	Budi Setyawan Wijaya	Director of SP	Male	Industrial Engineering and Management	Master
7.	Afriwandi	Director of HCM	Male	Industrial Engineering	Master
8.	Bogi Witjaksono	Director of WINS	Male	Telecommunication Engineering	Master
9.	Honesti Basyir	Director of GBD	Male	Corporate Finance	Master

Board of Directors' Diversity as of December 31, 2023

Remarks:

KMR Keuangan & Manajemen Risiko, EBIS Enterprise & Business Service, NITS Network & IT Solution, DB Digital Business, SP Strategic Portfolio, HCM Human Capital Management, WINS Wholesale & International Service, GBD Group Business Development.

Telkom supports the diversity of members of the Board of Directors, especially regarding gender diversity as stated in the Policy. Currently, there is one woman as a member of the Board of Director whose position as Director of EBIS.



Composition Diversity of Board of Directors Education Level

